Current Hosts On Time 4 Hemp.

All programs are FREE to download!

Time 4 Hemp and Friends.

In the first year of our conception, some of our guests were

Willie Nelson, Tommy Chong  and  Dr. Andrew Weil.

The following year, Jesse Ventura paid a visit to the network.

Click the above links to listen and/or download.

Click on any image below to enlarge.

Below are the Time 4 Hemp Network current hosts.

Click on the name of any host to visit their bio-page.

Program archive pages are linked to each bio-page.

Casper Leitch – host of Time 4 Hemp.

Al Byrne – host of Voices For Veterans.

Michael Krawitz – joint host of  Voices For Veterans.

Mary Lynn Mathre – host of Patients Out Of Time.


L.S. Love – host of Medical Marijuana Radio.

Judge James Gray – host of Freedom At Large.

Dean Becker – host of Drug Truth Network.

Doug McVay – joint host of Drug Truth Network.

The following hosts are returning SOON.

Steve Danks – host of Hemp Works.

Anndera Hermannn– host of iHemp Radio.

Joy Beckerman– joint host of iHemp Radio.

Enjoy this FREE MP3: The Time 4 Hemp Theme Song by Jet Baker. 

Time 4 Hemp Education